h1

This Week in Raiding… Brought to you by Brajana’s Gorilla Delivery!

November 29, 2008

So, I didn’t do any instances or raids this week.  Not much I can say about that.  But what I can do is share this screenshot I took this morning on my journey out to Sholazar Basin!

gorilla_delivery

Brajana's Gorilla Delivery: If we can't deliver your gorilla with aplomb, no one can!

I also finally picked up [Manual: Heavy Frostweave Bandage], so all that Frostweave I’ve saved up can be used to get me to 450 FIrst Aid!

Leave a Reply

