h1

The view from above

August 5, 2008

First of all, sorry for the lack of post yesterday.  It was a holiday here, and I was busy doing holiday things (sleeping in, eating junk food, etc.)

Second of all, sorry for the lack of post today.  I’ve got a few in the works, but I just can’t seem to finish them up.  I’ll have one ready for tomorrow, and it’ll be useful!  I promise!

So instead, today I am going to post a favourite screenshot of mine.

[LocalDefense] Halaa is under attack!

Halaa is under attack!

I love Nagrand.  I don’t know what it is about the place, but I love the hills, the green grass, the strange topography, the little floaty islands… I love it all.  This is where the majority of my banal farming happens – Killing Clefthoofs or hunting elementals or extracting gas clouds or catching some fishes.  But still, I will never get sick of this place!

4 comments

  1. lol


  2. & nice screenshot 🙂


  3. I totally agree, Nagrand is one of my favorite places too, it’s right up there with Mulgore to me. I only think it’s above because I can fly in Nagrand and not in Mulgore.

    That is one sexy screenshot too btw, very nicely done!


  4. Halaa is awesome. That’s the only place I really love to PvP.



Leave a Reply

