h1

And the battle.. begins!

July 26, 2008

Ferguson needs to get to 70.  I’ve been a little… lax in my leveling with him, but not anymore!  It took me 3 months to get from 51 to 66, and at that rate, I won’t see Kara before Wrath hits!

Of course, a little competition always helps to motivate me… so now it’s now a RACE to 70!  Boostah’s druid, Tupelo, has gone from 48-58 in 2 days, and if he gets to 70 before I do… I will never hear the end of it!

So here I go.

So much for my plans of cleaning the apartment and going shopping this weekend… I’m not leaving my desk except for the occassional trip to the fridge!

Do I think I can get to 70 by the end of the weekend?  YES!

I’m already 67 and three-quarters!  Only 2 and one-quarter levels to go!!

TUPELO, you are going DOWN!

Heck, I shouldn’t even be typing this… I gotta get back to my Mastery quests!

/charge!

One comment

  1. Damn you! *shakes fist*

    I should have held off on the taunting until I hit lvl 50 instead of starting it in the late 30’s.

    There was too much of a gap for you to actually be MOTIVATED!

    Meh.



Leave a Reply

