h1

mendpet.wordpress.com is now mendpet.com!

December 16, 2008

I’ve decided to splurge for Christmas and buy myself a domain for the blog!

I’ve set the old address, and all the old links to redirect to the new address, so those should all still work, but the new posts will all only appear on the new domain.

I’m using the same theme as before for now, however it’s a much older version of it, so I’ve got some fixin’ up to do.  Soon enough I’ll start using a shiny new theme, but that’ll come later!

Make sure you update your links and bookmarks to the new Mend Pet and your RSS feed to the new RSS Feed!

And nooooww… I am powered by Wowhead!  Look!  [22 Pound Catfish]

One comment

  1. I take it you went away?



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

